223 Lance Blaise – Tue.Oct.27th.2010 – Teggno Sessions

Click the iTunes logo below to subscribe to my podcast

1. Crude – Patrick Siech
2. Addiction (Jerome Sydenham Remix) – Pig & Dan
3. Vuvuzela (Tomy DeClerque Remix) – A. Balter & Eitan Reiter
4. Beautiful People – Lucy
5. Liberty City (Masuki Remix) – BCR Boys
6. Water Proof (Original Mix) – Mikael Jonasson
7. Afro Drum (Lance Blaise remix) – Rosie Romero
8. The Heist (Slam Paragraph Remix) – Alan Fitzpatrick
9. Cant Believe (Original Mix) – Audio Injection
10. In Vaders – Donato Dozzy & Dino Sabatini

Be sure to stay tuned on the Teggno Records websites for all upcoming guests on Lance Blaise’s Teggno Sessions.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *